Date: 27/1/2021 20:10
0

Customer Reviews for ATN X-Sight-4K, 5-20x - Page 2

Average Customer Review

5.0 (30 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
ATN X-Sight-4K, 5-20x
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ali from USA on 2019-08-02 10:14:50

Things I liked: This is an excellent scope. I mostly use for spotting coyotes going after the chicken coop at night. With a good light, you can see them well around 400+ yards. Much better than the previous model (which I also own and am satisfied with). Update the firmware. All the negative reviews are from out of date firmware problems that were fixed a couple updates ago. Also note that you can't use anything bigger than 64GB. I tried to use a 128GB and it wouldn't work.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Herman from USA on 2020-08-08 03:13:07

Things I liked: Is this scope compatible with the air venturi avenger.

Sort by:
  • Previous 12
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brent from USA on 2019-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: It might be the best scope in it's class! Absolutely stunning clarity of the picture at night with included illuminator. Recoil video capture is a magnificent option, you should try it. It lets you concentrate on hunting and not worry about button pressing for video recording. Overall, it's a great scope with many useful features by the nice price!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kristopher from USA on 2019-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: For the purchase price this is and incredible solution for Day & Night hunting. The night vision is awesome and with the ability for HD Day Vision makes this is the perfect scope vs a thermal at 5 times of the price. Scopes by ATN are worth money as they are can record video and capture photos and have 18+ hours built in battery life.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Byron from USA on 2019-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great scope, looking forward to using it. I received my ATN 4K Pro and have been thoroughly impressed. Very clear pictures and user friendly. Within a few hours I was able to scroll through the menus and set up the scope with no problem. Looking forward to using it hunting this year.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2019-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Absolutely love the one shot zero. The X-SIGHT 4K is a huge step forward! The daytime image and video is awesome! And at night it's crisp and clear. The battery last forever, and if you do everything right you will have an awesome scope for hunting day or night! For the price, nothing comes close.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfonzo from USA on 2019-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: The ability to mount on different weapons while keeping the zero with the QD mount definitely gives it an advantage over other optics. Had a small issue with downloading a firmware update. Contacted ATN and the helped with the issue right away. Great company to work with and truly enjoy this scope

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Boris from USA on 2019-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Absolutely love my ATN Day/Night scope. Used for coyote hunting. We liked that we could prop the gun up and see everything through the app so we didnt have to stand right there. The one shot zero is easy to use. As long as you use the upgraded IR light, you will have no problems at 100 to 200 yards.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nestor from USA on 2019-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: At night it's crisp and clear. The daytime image and video is awesome! The battery last forever. Paired with a aftermarket ir light these things are awesome. Support is very good, I had questions about firmware updates, the response time was fantastic. Very happy I made the purchase

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ali from USA on 2019-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: This is an excellent scope. I mostly use for spotting coyotes going after the chicken coop at night. With a good light, you can see them well around 400+ yards. Much better than the previous model (which I also own and am satisfied with). Update the firmware. All the negative reviews are from out of date firmware problems that were fixed a couple updates ago. Also note that you can't use anything bigger than 64GB. I tried to use a 128GB and it wouldn't work.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luther from USA on 2019-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's awesome I use it for predator hunting. Very important to make sure firmware is up to date. Solid eye relief with a quality image as well as field of view. Works great on a bolt gun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse from USA on 2019-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: This is my second ATN night vision scope, both of them have been great. The scope is clear and the one shot zero function is great. Video quality is great in day mode as well as night. I truly cannot complain on anything this scope is offering

  • Previous 12
Navigation