Date: 18/8/2018 13:54
0

UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, 23mm CREE Q5 LED IRB, Quick-Detach Lever Lock Weaver/Picatinny Mount reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 5 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03 07:56:46

Things I liked: No Fussing around with the screws because the quick detach system is the best thing an airgun accessory can possibly have.

Things I would have changed: nothing, this saves so much annoying messing around that a normal accessory has.

What others should know: its so convenient without screws and basic mounts etc

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By Thomas from USA on 2017-12-12 06:50:09

Things I liked: Very nice clip for the mount attaches easily.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Perfect for night time pests here we had some that are nocturnal and needed attending too. This worked perfectly.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2017-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very nice clip for the mount attaches easily.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Perfect for night time pests here we had some that are nocturnal and needed attending too. This worked perfectly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bright and easy to use

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: No Fussing around with the screws because the quick detach system is the best thing an airgun accessory can possibly have.

    Things I would have changed: nothing, this saves so much annoying messing around that a normal accessory has.

    What others should know: its so convenient without screws and basic mounts etc

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to mount; dual rear flip switch; very very bright!

    Things I would have changed: I like the flip switch but see how it could over time wear out. I think a push button switch to be best. Hopefully it will last a very long time.

    What others should know: This light will light up the dark. I can easily light up my mailbox from my front porch 75 yards away. This light would allow for great night shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Compact; switch on unit; and the output!

    Things I would have changed: Not sure any so far.

    What others should know: This system will light up the night! I can see my mailbox from 75 yards away and with my rifle easily see the non-illuminated crosshairs!

     
Navigation