Date: 20/8/2018 8:42
0

Marksman 3075 Pocket Hunter Folding Slingshot Kit reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Gregory from Canada on 2016-01-16 07:44:22

Things I liked: The pocket hunter is a lot of fun to shoot! I was surprised with how accurate I was right away!

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all...this is a great product

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-11-02 18:24:06

Things I liked: The arrow was ok but everything else was junk. Great idea but just did not work at all for me.

Things I would have changed: The arrow rest.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By douglas from USA on 2018-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The fact that a slingshot can shoot an ARROW! Yes, it works. I havent tested it for grouping or comparing it to my recurve bow though. But it works. Its not a joke, and hits pretty hard.

    Things I would have changed: Hard to transition back to a regular slingshot. I think that regular bowstring would be better than paracord (or whatever it is). Stretching in bowstring is not good.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Derrick from USA on 2016-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Lot's of fun to use! Just like a slingshot only better!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gregory from Canada on 2016-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The pocket hunter is a lot of fun to shoot! I was surprised with how accurate I was right away!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all...this is a great product

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The arrow was ok but everything else was junk. Great idea but just did not work at all for me.

    Things I would have changed: The arrow rest.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Zack from USA on 2014-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple, basic survival tool. Doesn't take too many practice shots to get good. Every prepper should have one of these!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change. Simplicity has its advantages!

    What others should know: Everyone should have one of these!!!

     
Navigation