Date: 10/12/2018 15:49
0

National Target NRA. AR-5/1. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18 10:33:50

Things I liked: Consistent quality, price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These targets are a lot smaller than you think, but they do what you need them to do.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By richard from USA on 2016-04-13 23:08:11

Things I liked: Works great. Sturdy. Quality paper/ink.

Things I would have changed: I would like 100ct full pages for a similar price.

What others should know: These are a lot smaller than you realize but are great cheap targets buy a few you will wish you did. If you are careful when you open them you can use the wrapper as a holding case.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By richard from USA on 2016-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great. Sturdy. Quality paper/ink.

    Things I would have changed: I would like 100ct full pages for a similar price.

    What others should know: These are a lot smaller than you realize but are great cheap targets buy a few you will wish you did. If you are careful when you open them you can use the wrapper as a holding case.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2016-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This little piece of paper will bring you pride, humility, and a lot of fun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Armando from USA on 2015-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great target for the money!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Not really!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Armando from USA on 2015-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like that these are small so I cant put more than one up on my Crosman pellet trap.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent quality, price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These targets are a lot smaller than you think, but they do what you need them to do.

     
Navigation