Date: 11/8/2020 7:4
0

Customer Reviews for Swiss Arms SA

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Ricardo from USA on 2019-05-27 20:55:23

Things I liked: Authenticity to the 1911 model with modern picatinny under-rail. A good blowback and precision. White dot sights.

Things I would have changed: Adjusted rear sights.

What others should know: Installing a laser is important because of the fixed sights. I installed the UTG LS268 which has a long battery life.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Bud from USA on 2018-05-18 19:45:22

Things I liked: I love this replica BB gun. It is very realistic. And the fit and finish are tight.

Things I would have changed: The loading is more difficult than it needs to be. If the spring had a notch to hold the spring back out of the way that would make it much easier. Don't try to overload it works best with 18 BB's and the position of the spring head is straight and is in line.

What others should know: Don't forget to remove your magazine if you have any miss loads. I learned the hard way, look at the chamber if a bb is in their and look at the bb loader sometimes a bb will get stuck. Shake the BB loose from the loader.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2019-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks and feels amazing. Very real looking replica. Already preordered the nickel version. Slide locks back after last shot. Great blowback.

    Things I would have changed: Mag doesnt release unless cocked.

    What others should know: Awesome gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2019-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight and feel are outstanding. Close you eyes and you would think you are holding a 1911 powder burner.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: When gun is not cocked and locked, magazines do not drop free

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2019-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This review complements my previous one.

    What others should know: After installing the laser, the result of 30 shots at 24 feet and bag resting is the following: 70% was inside the 1.5-inch bullseye (aiming the center), 100% was inside de 3-inch circle. The UTG LS 268 laser needs loctite blue to hold the zero.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricardo from USA on 2019-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Authenticity to the 1911 model with modern picatinny under-rail. A good blowback and precision. White dot sights.

    Things I would have changed: Adjusted rear sights.

    What others should know: Installing a laser is important because of the fixed sights. I installed the UTG LS268 which has a long battery life.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bud from USA on 2018-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I love this replica BB gun. It is very realistic. And the fit and finish are tight.

    Things I would have changed: The loading is more difficult than it needs to be. If the spring had a notch to hold the spring back out of the way that would make it much easier. Don't try to overload it works best with 18 BB's and the position of the spring head is straight and is in line.

    What others should know: Don't forget to remove your magazine if you have any miss loads. I learned the hard way, look at the chamber if a bb is in their and look at the bb loader sometimes a bb will get stuck. Shake the BB loose from the loader.

     
Navigation