Date: 26/9/2020 7:41
0

Customer Reviews for Air Venturi .45

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
4 star2 star1 star
Air Venturi .45
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-22 19:39:22

Things I liked: very good casting

Things I would have changed: add a few more in the box.there to much fun

What others should know: these shot great. you wont be sorry. unless (YOU)did'nt get a few boxes

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Michael from USA on 2020-08-08 09:23:03

Things I liked: Delivered within a week.

Things I would have changed: Did not fit well in my Seneca 909. Too loose and would not seat at all. Disappointed as I bought 2 boxes of them.

What others should know: By one box at a time and see what works best for your gun.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2020-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Delivered within a week.

    Things I would have changed: Did not fit well in my Seneca 909. Too loose and would not seat at all. Disappointed as I bought 2 boxes of them.

    What others should know: By one box at a time and see what works best for your gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2020-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent expansion - mushroomed to the size of a Quarter. Perfect size for Evanix Rex .45.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These bullets expand like hollowpoints; in fact they are better than the 200 grain hollowpoints from Air Venturi, which did not expand at all!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By donald from USA on 2016-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the strength of these pellets they are strong

    Things I would have changed: nothing that needs to be changed they are perfect

    What others should know: nothing but this is a very good pellet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By walter from USA on 2015-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: at 50 meters very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: need more per box, a little pricey

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Matt from USA on 2015-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: A bit hard to feed but shoot fairly good

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Large cal air guns are somewhat expensive to shoot but get the job done where a smaller cal is unable.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By corey from USA on 2015-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very accurate out of my 909s. Good shape none deformed

    Things I would have changed: Nothing they're great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By annette from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: very good casting

    Things I would have changed: add a few more in the box.there to much fun

    What others should know: these shot great. you wont be sorry. unless (YOU)did'nt get a few boxes

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2012-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Things I liked: shoot beafully out of my 909 light hunter.

    Things I would have changed: pricy

     
Navigation