Date: 24/5/2020 23:55
0

Customer Reviews for Degassing Tool, Fits

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Degassing Tool, Fits
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Daniel from USA on 2016-11-11 07:03:38

Things I liked: A definite must.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ben on 2020-02-24 13:17:32

Things I liked: This degassing tool does fit the Crossman Challengers, I was a little hesitant in getting this one but after looking at a closeup of it on the Internet and comparing where the threads are located.

Things I would have changed: Add in the description that it fits the Crossman Challenger.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben on 2020-02-24
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This degassing tool does fit the Crossman Challengers, I was a little hesitant in getting this one but after looking at a closeup of it on the Internet and comparing where the threads are located.

    Things I would have changed: Add in the description that it fits the Crossman Challenger.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2019-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Product worked as advertised. Reasonable price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BOBDECHER from USA on 2018-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It fit

    What others should know: This comment is utterly unscientific...my apparent air leak has reduced/stopped with one use of this tool (discovery).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By WALTER from USA on 2018-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Small and handy for degassing a Discovery. Works as described.

    Things I would have changed: Including a small round piece to put in the hole to use as a handle, no big deal but would make it "complete".

    What others should know: If you are getting something for your Discovery, put this at the top of the list. Yes you can make your own, but the time, effort, and gas money used to get to the hardware store and fabricating your own degasser why not just buy this affordable piece. It would have been nice to have a small round piece included to insert into the hole to use as a handle, but an Allen wrench, nail, or other round stock is easily adapted for that function. Will actually epoxy on a knob. Still worth it to have the main piece machined just right for the purpose and price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Keith from USA on 2017-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works well.

    What others should know: Just surprised this is not included with the Discovery. Should be a standard accessory just for safety reasons.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2016-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A definite must.

     
Navigation